WELCOME TO WIBREPioneers in IP68-Lighting

Professional lighting for underwater and outdoor areas.
Made in Germany. Since 1919.

Recessed Spotlights Underwater

Spotlight for all types and sizes of pools.

Surface Spotlights Exterior | Underwater

Light for fountains, bridges and water games.

Recessed Spotlights Exterior

Lighting for buildings, architecture and landscape.

OTHER PRODUCTS WINDOWS | SPEAKERS

Seeing and hearing under water.

NEWS AND DATES CURRENT INFORMATION AND EVENTS

Light Middle East 2017

PLDC 2017

FSB 2017

REFERENCES Current Projects

BURJ AL ARABA LANDMARK IN DUBAI

The fourth-highest hotel in the world, and probably the most luxurious one, was extended with another attraction. A new pool landscape on a floating platform now extends in front of the hotel to the sea. The four pools are spectacularly illuminated with different spotlights.

PÖCHLARN TOWN SQUAREOld town and modernity in transition

A striking design element for this urban redevelopment is the line light 4.1010. It contributes to the modern transition of the old town with the effective orientation lighting. To highlight the town church, tried and tested built-in spotlights 4.0098 with 70 Watt HIT were used.

Place de la Navigationcoloured fountains in Lausanne

Located directly on Lake Geneva in French-speaking Switzerland, the city of Lausanne is one of the largest municipalities in Switzerland. The "Place de la Navigation" with a large fountain is not far from the Olympic Museum. Each individual fountain is illuminated with a surface-mounted spotlight. The square with this lively lighting has become a magnet for visitors.

DISCOVER MORE FASCINATING PROJECTS.

WIBRE GERMANYPIONEERS IN IP68-LIGHTING

As a leading manufacturer of outdoor and underwater lighting, we can offer you a comprehensive range of recessed and surface-mounted spotlights for your lighting projects. The spotlights are developed and manufactured exclusively in Germany, at the company headquarters in Baden-Württemberg. With the use of V4A stainless steel, state-of-the-art LED technology with IP68 protection class and precise manufacturing, we offer premium quality and ensure long life of the spotlights.

The product variety includes suitable spotlights for almost any application under and above water. This starts with small miniature spotlights and ends with large spotlights for competition pools. Pools, fountains, buildings, bridges, parks and much more all over the world have been illuminated with these.

ContactYOUR DIRECT PATH TO WIBRE

Your advantage: direct contact with us. Write your request and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Willkommen Bei WibrePioneers in IP68-Lighting

Professionelle Beleuchtung für den Unterwasser- und Aussenbereich.
Made in Germany. Seit 1919.

Einbau-Scheinwerfer Unterwasser

Scheinwerfer für alle Beckenarten und Beckengrößen.

Aufbau-Scheinwerfer Aussen | Unterwasser

Licht für Springbrunnen, Brücken und Wasserspiele.

Einbau-Scheinwerfer Aussenbereich

Beleuchtung für Gebäude, Architektur und Landschaft.

Weitere Produkte Fenster | Lautsprecher

Sehen und Hören unter Wasser.

NEWS UND TERMINE AKTUELLE INFORMATIONEN UND VERANSTALTUNGEN

Light+building 2018

Referenzen AKTUELLE PROJEKTE

BURJ AL ARABEIN WAHRZEICHEN DUBAIS

Das vierthöchste Hotel der Welt, und wahrscheinlich das luxuriöseste dazu, wurde um eine weitere Attraktion erweitert. Eine neue Poollandschaft auf einer schwimmenden Plattform erstreckt sich nun vor dem Hotel zum Meer hin. Mit unterschiedlichen Scheinwerfern wurden die vier Pools spektakulär ausgeleuchtet.

STADTPLATZ PÖCHLARNAltstadt und Moderne im Wandel

Ein tragendes Designelement bei dieser Stadtplatzerneuerung ist die Linienleuchte 4.1010. Mit der effektvollen Orientierungsbeleuchtung trägt sie zur modernen Umsetzung der Altstadt bei. Zur Anstrahlung der Stadtkirche wurden bewährte Einbau-Scheinwerfer 4.0098 mit 70 Watt HIT eingesetzt.

Place de la NavigationFarbige Springbrunnen in Lausanne

Direkt am Genfersee in der französischsprachigen Schweiz liegt die Stadt Lausanne, eine der größten Gemeinden der Schweiz. Unweit vom Olympischen Museum befindet sich am Hafen der „Place de la Navigation“ mit einer großen Springbrunnenanlage. Jede einzelne Springbrunnen-Fontäne wird mit einem Aufbau-Scheinwerfer ausgeleuchtet. So ist der Platz mit dieser lebhaften Beleuchtung ein Besuchermagnet geworden.

Entdecken Sie noch mehr faszinierende Projekte.

WIBRE GERMANYPIONEERS IN IP68-LIGHTING

Als führender Hersteller von Außen- und Unterwasserbeleuchtung können wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Einbau-Scheinwerfern und Aufbau-Scheinwerfern für Ihre Beleuchtungsprojekte bieten. Entwickelt und hergestellt werden die Scheinwerfer ausschließlich in Deutschland, am Firmensitz in Baden-Württemberg. Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigem V4A-Edelstahl, aktuellster LED-Technik, dem Schutzart-Standard IP68 und einer präzisen Fertigung bieten wir Premiumqualität und gewährleisten eine lange Lebensdauer der Scheinwerfer.

Die Produktvielfalt umfasst für nahezu jede Anwendung unter Wasser und über Wasser passende Scheinwerfer. Das beginnt bei kleinen Miniatur-Scheinwerfern und endet bei großen Scheinwerfern für Wettkampfbecken. Beleuchtet werden damit Pools, Springbrunnen, Gebäude, Brücken, Parks und vieles mehr in der ganzen Welt.

kontaktIHR DIREKTER WEG ZU WIBRE

Ihr Vorteil: Der direkte Kontakt zu uns. Schreiben Sie Ihr Anliegen und wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.